Hari's On Tour

Fort Worth, November 22, 1974


  Label:       Golden Memories

  Cat. #:       GM 897401
  Year:         1998
  Country:    Italy
  Tracks:      12
  Time:         61:13

                  Front Cover                                                                                     Back Cover





1.  Hari's On Tour (Express) (Harrison) 5:13

Live at Tarrant Country Convention Center, Fort Worth, Texas Nov 22 (Friday), 1974.

2.  While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Harrison) 5:40
3.  Something (Harrison) 4:05
4.  Going Around In Circles (Preston) 4:32
5.  Sue Me Sue You Blues (Harrison) 5:11
6.  For You Blue (Harrison) 4:49
7.  Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth) (Dylan) 5:22
8.  Soundstage Of Mine (Harrison) 4:22
9.  In My Life (Lennon/McCartney) 6:04
10.  Maya Love (Harrison) 5:18
11.  Dark Horse (Harrison) 4:16
12.  My Sweet Lord (Harrison) 6:19


Performed by Billy Preston.

This CD and DISCOVER GOLD (Chapter One CO 25108) is highlights from Fort Worth Concert, November 22, 1974, Texas, Tarrant Country Convention Center. Complete version was released on double CD set Fort Worth Express (Hindustani Music, raga 001-A/B).


Песня в исполнении Билли Престона.

Данный диск, как и DISCOVER GOLD (Chapter One CO 25108) представляет собой выборку из концерта, состоявшегося 22 ноября 1974 года в городе Форт-Уэрт, штат Техас. Полная версия концерта была издана на двойном альбоме Fort Worth Express (Hindustani Music, raga 001-A/B).

Hosted by uCoz