Discover Gold


  Label:       Chapter One

  Cat. #:       CO 25108
  Year:         1990
  Country:    Italy
  Tracks:      13
  Time:         53:55


Click on image for download HQ scan in new window.

Нажмите на картинку для загрузки в новом окне скана полиграфии.


Download HQ scan Download HQ scan Download HQ scan
Gatefold face Gatefold back Back cover





1.  Hari's On Tour (Express) (Harrison) 3:46

Live at Tarrant Country Convention Center, Fort Worth, Texas Nov 22 (Friday), 1974.

2.  While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Harrison) 5:50
3.  Something (Harrison) 3:53
4.  Sue Me Sue You Blues (Harrison) 4:41
5.  For You Blue (Harrison) 4:43
6.  Introduction Of Band 1:27
7.  Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth) (Dylan) 3:34
8.  Soundstage Of Mine (Harrison) 4:18
9.  In My Life (Lennon/McCartney) 5:52
10.  Dark Horse (Harrison) 4:30
11.  Maya Love (Harrison) 4:43
12.  Nothing From Nothing Leave Nothing (Preston/Fisher) 3:27
13.  My Sweet Lord (Harrison)



Performed by Billy Preston.

This CD and Hari’s On Tour (Golden Memories GM 897401) is highlights from Fort Worth Concert, November 22, 1974, Texas, Tarrant Country Convention Center. Complete version was released on double CD set Fort Worth Express (Hindustani Music, raga 001-A/B).

Quality of sound on this CD is bad. The source is taken from LP.


Песню исполняет Билли Престон.

Данный диск, как и Haris On Tour (Golden Memories GM 897401) представляет собой выборку из концерта, состоявшегося 22 ноября 1974 года в городе Форт-Уэрт, штат Техас. Полная версия концерта была издана на двойном альбоме Fort Worth Express (Hindustani Music, raga 001-A/B).

Качество записи на данном компакт-диске плохое. Источник взят с виниловой пластинки.

Hosted by uCoz