Rough Mixes 4


  Label:        BATZ (CD-R)
  Cat. #:        BATZ 0018
  Tracks:      18
  Time:          46:49


Click on image for download HQ scan in new window.

Нажмите на картинку для загрузки в новом окне скана полиграфии.


Download HQ scan Download HQ scan
Gatefold face Back cover





1.  Six O'clock (McCartney/McCartney) 4:23  Stereo Remix Take 1.
2.  Six O'clock (McCartney/McCartney) 1:37  Stereo Remix Take 2. Breakdown.
3.  Six O'clock (McCartney/McCartney) 4:23  Stereo Remix Take 3.
4.  Six O'clock (McCartney/McCartney) 4:23  Stereo Remix Take 4.
5.  Six O'clock (McCartney/McCartney) 0:54  Stereo Remix Take 5. Breakdown.
6.  Six O'clock (McCartney/McCartney) 0:38  Stereo Remix Take 6. Breakdown.
7.  Six O'clock (McCartney/McCartney) 3:29  Stereo Remix Take 7. Breakdown.
8.  Six O'clock (McCartney/McCartney) 1:03  Stereo Remix Take 8. Breakdown.
9.  Six O'clock (McCartney/McCartney) 4:40  Stereo Remix Take 9.
10.  Six O'clock (McCartney/McCartney) 4:14  Stereo Remix Take 10. Breakdown.
11.  Six O'clock (McCartney/McCartney) 1:28  Stereo Remix Take 11. Edit Piece.
12.  Six O'clock (McCartney/McCartney) 1:03  Stereo Remix Take 13. Breakdown.
13.  Six O'clock (McCartney/McCartney)


 Stereo Remix Take 14. Breakdown.
14.  Six O'clock (McCartney/McCartney) 4:13  Stereo Remix Take 15.
15.  Six O'clock (McCartney/McCartney)


 St. Rmx Insert Tk 1.
16.  Six O'clock (McCartney/McCartney) 2:18  St. Rmx Insert Tk 2.
17.  Six O'clock (McCartney/McCartney) 0:36  St. Rmx Insert Tk 3.
18.  Six O'clock (McCartney/McCartney) 1:38  St. Rmx Insert Tk 4. Breakdown.


Six O'clock (P.&L.McCartney)

Drums: Ringo Starr

Piano and Synthesizer: Paul McCartney

Bass: Klaus Voormann

Acoustic Guitar and Percussion: Vini Poncia

Backing Vocals: Paul and Linda McCartney

Strings and Flute arranged by: Paul McCartney


Remixed between July 20-24, 1973 at Sunset Sound Studios, Los Angeles, CA.


There is no stereo remix take 12 on the original tape. The engineer simply miscounted.

Tracks 4, 9 and 18 were previously available on the LP "With A Little Help From My Friends" (Starlight Rec.) in minor quality.

Tracks 12-16 were previously available on the CD "With A Little Help From John, Paul & George" (Mistral) which runs too fast.


See also RINGO AGAIN /2CD/ (Main Stream MSBR 010/11) and WITH A LITTLE HELP FROM JOHN, PAUL AND GEORGE (Mistral Music MM 9335)


Смотрите также RINGO AGAIN /2CD/ (Main Stream MSBR 010/11) и WITH A LITTLE HELP FROM JOHN, PAUL AND GEORGE (Mistral Music MM 9335)

Hosted by uCoz