Friends Of The Earth At The Hollywood Bowl

  Label:        Unknown (Homemade CD-R)

  Cat. #:        no #
  Tracks:              17

  Time:          73:38


Click on image for download HQ scan in new window.

Нажмите на картинку для загрузки в новом окне скана полиграфии.


Download HQ scan Download HQ scan
Gatefold front cover Back cover





1.  Coming Up (McCartney) 6:10

Live At The Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles CA, April 16, 1993.

"Earth Day" concert.

2.  Looking For Changes (McCartney) 2:50
3.  Fixing A Hole (Lennon/McCartney) 3:10
4.  Band On The Run (McCartney) 5:32
5.  All My Loving (Lennon/McCartney) 2:40
6.  We Can Work It Out /incomplete/ (Lennon/McCartney) 2:38
7.  Hope Of Deliverance (McCartney) 4:31
8.  Mother Nature's Son (Lennon/McCartney) 3:11
9.  Blackbird (Lennon/McCartney) 2:50
10.  Peace In The Neighborhood ((McCartney) 5:08
11.  Off The Ground (McCartney) 4:03
12.  Can't Buy Me Love (Lennon/McCartney) 3:42
13.  Magical Mystery Tour (Lennon/McCartney) 3:35
14.  C'mon People (McCartney) 5:51
15.  Live And Let Die (McCartney) 4:40
16.  Let It Be (Lennon/McCartney) 4:28
17.  Hey Jude (Lennon/McCartney) 9:37

With special guests Ringo Starr, Steve Miller, Don Henley, Kenny Loggins and others.

В заключительной части концерта на сцену вышли Ринго Старр, Стив Миллер, Дон Хенли, Кенни Логгинс и другие известные исполнители.

Hosted by uCoz