Denny Laine "Blue Nights"

  Label:      President Records (Fake)

  Cat. N:     PCOM 1132
  Year:        1994
  Country:   Ukraine
  Tracks:     17
  Time:        63:31


Click on image for download HQ scan in new window.

Нажмите на картинку для загрузки в новом окне скана полиграфии.


Download HQ scan Download HQ scan Download HQ scan
Gatefold face Gatefold back Back cover





1.  Wings On My Feet (D.Laine) 3:29  
2.  Japanese Tears (D.Laine) 4:42  
3.  Go Now (Bennet/Banks) 3:22  
4.  Say You Don't Mind (D.Laine) 3:10  
5.  Hometown Girls (D.Laine) 4:08  
6.  Weep For Love (D.Laine) 4:34  Recorded at Lympne Castle, Kent, 1979 featuring WINGS
7.  Send Me The Heart (D.Laine/P.McCartney) 3:39  Recorded in Nashville, Tennessee, 1973 featuring McCartney on Bass
8.  Caribbean Sun (D.Laine) 3:25  
9.  If I Tried (D.Laine) 2:22  
10.  Money Talks (D.Laine) 3:38  
11.  Stay Away (D.Laine) 4:00  
12.  Roll The Dice (D.Laine) 3:57


13.  Land Of Peace (D.Laine)


14.  Blue Nights (D.Laine) 3:19  
15.  Blushig Bride (D.Laine) 4:02  
16.  Bonus: The Note You Never Wrote (D.Laine) 4:20  From WINGS album At The Speed Of Sound
17.  Bonus: Time To Hide (D.Laine) 4:34  From WINGS album At The Speed Of Sound

The complete collection of his best works from the time he left Wings 'til the present. Denny, a legendary rock figure by anyone's standards is joined by Paul and Linda McCartney, Rick Wakeman and other notables. Blue Night is a CD-compilation of all 4 albums was released on President label.  Ukrainian bootleg version of this compilation included two bonuses - songs from Wings’ At The Speed Of Sound album with leading vocals by Denny Laine.

Коллекция лучших песен Денни Лейна с тех пор как он покинул группу Wings. Компакт-диск содержит композиции, записанные с участием Пола и Линды Маккартни, Рика Уэйкмана и других известных исполнителей. Blue Night является сборником составленным на основе всех его 4-х сольных альбомов выпущенных под этикеткой President. Украинская пиратская версия этого компакт-диска дополнительно включает в себя две песни из альбома Wings "At The Speed Of Saund" с ведущим вокалом Денни Лейна.

Hosted by uCoz