Traveling Wilburys Vol.2: Live In Japan


  Label:       ECHO Industry Co. Ltd.

  Cat. #:       BC-2009
  Year:         2002
  Country:    Russia
  Tracks:      17
  Time:         61:54


Click on image for download HQ scan in new window.

Нажмите на картинку для загрузки в новом окне скана полиграфии.


Download HQ scan Download HQ scan Download HQ scan
Booklet Booklet (pages 2-3) Booklet (pages 4-5)
Download HQ scan Download HQ scan Download HQ scan
Booklet (pages 6-7) Inlay under tray Back cover





1.  The Hottest Gong Intro 1:30

Attention: Forgery!

2.  End Of The Line - on artwork (on CD - Wilbury Twist) 2:58
3.  You Got It 3:47
4.  This Is Love 3:41
5.  Runnin' Down A Dream 4:23
6.  All Or Notthin' 4:31
7.  Not Alone 3:31
8.  Blow Away 3:27
9.  Wrack Away From 3:36
10.  A Wind With A Heart Of It's Own 3:28
11.  A Won't Back Down 3:31
12.  September Song 2:57
13.  A Love So Beautiful


14.  A Face In The Crowd


15.  California Blue


16.  Got My Mind


17.  Tweeter


Traveling Wilburys never acted with concerts. This disc represents a fake and has no anything general about ostensibly happened performances in Japan. CD was released in Russia under a kind of the Japanese label (fake!).

 Traveling Wilburys никогда не выступали с концертами. Данный диск представляет собой подделку и не имеет ничего общего с якобы происходившими выступлениями в Японии. Компакт-диск издан в России под видом известной японской фирмы грамзаписи (подделка!).

Hosted by uCoz