Hey Jude

/Odeon (fake)/


 Label:       Odeon (fake)

 Cat. #:       SMO 1970
 Year:         2000
 Country:    Germany
 Tracks:      19
 Time:         68:44

In December, 2000 Odeon (fake) label from Germany has let out this disc in digipack. Russian Azia Records label has made equally after 3 years clone from this edition in jewel case.

 Данный диск был издан в декабре 2000 года, точнее подделан под марку известного в прошлом немецкого лейбла Odeon. Диск был издан в диджипаке. Спустя ровно три года в России на Azia Records клонировали данное издание с полиграфией адаптированной под стандартные боксы для компакт-дисков.

Hey Jude

/Azia Records' clone/


  Label:        Azia Records

  Cat. #:        not
  Year:          2003
  Country:     Russia
  Tracks:      19

  Time:         68:38


Click on image for download HQ scan in new window.

Нажмите на картинку для загрузки в новом окне скана полиграфии.


Download HQ scan Download HQ scan Download HQ scan
Booklet Booklet (pages 2-3) Booklet (pages 4-5)
Download HQ scan Download HQ scan Download HQ scan
Booklet (pages 6-7) Back cover Back cover





1.  Can't Buy Me Love (Lennon/McCartney) 2:13

Taken from Beatles Again (Hey Jude) album first released on LP

February 26, 1970 in USA (Apple SW-385)

May 11, 1979 in UK (Parlophone PCS 7184)

2.  I Should Have Known Better (Lennon/McCartney) 2:45
3.  Paperback Writer (Lennon/McCartney) 2:25
4.  Rain (Lennon/McCartney) 3:00
5.  Lady Madonna (Lennon/McCartney) 2:17
6.  Revolution (Lennon/McCartney) 3:23
7.  Hey Jude (Lennon/McCartney) 7:16
8.  Don't Let Me Down (Lennon/McCartney) *CD track list 3:31
9.  Old Brown Shoe (Harrison) *CD track list 3:18
10.  The Ballad Of John And Yoko (Lennon/McCartney) 3:00
11.  You Know My Name (Look Up The Number) (Lennon/McCartney) 4:19  Original Mono-Mix
12.  Hey Jude (Lennon/McCartney)


 Early Mix
13.  Revolution (Lennon/McCartney)


 Rough mono-mix
14.  Paperback Writer (Lennon/McCartney) 2:37  Rough stereo mix
15.  Lady Madonna (Lennon/McCartney) 2:55  Basic-stereo-mix
16.  Don't Let Me Down (Lennon/McCartney) 3:48  Alternate version
17.  Rain (Lennon/McCartney) 2:31  1992 stereo mix
18.  Old Brown Shoe (Harrison) 3:02  Unedited version
19.  You Know My Name (Look Up The Number) (Lennon/McCartney) 6:20  Complete version

* On Azia Records artwork it is kept original track list, but on CD is broken this order - track 8 and 9 have changed places.

 * На полиграфии Azia Records сохранен оригинальный трек-лист, однако на самом диске нарушен порядок вещей - 8-ой и 9-ый треки поменяли местами.

Hosted by uCoz